Conference Committee

Prof. Nuno Vasconcelos, University of California at San Diego, USA

Prof. Xiaojin (Jerry) Zhu, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Prof. Alan Jeffrey Giacomin, Queen's University, Canada

Program Committee

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Prof. Mohammed Akour, Prince Sultan University, Saudi arabian

Prof. Demetri Terzopoulos, University of California at Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Guiguang Ding, School of Software, Tsinghua University, China

International Technical Committee

Dr. Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Prof. Rohaya Latip, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

Prof. Priyantha Wijayatunga, Umea University Sweden, Sweden





Prof. Sheeraz Ahmed, Department of Computer Sciences, Iqra National University, Peshawar, Pakistan

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.29
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.5
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.30
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 15318468196
  • 3126729259
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们